2021 Executive Elected

The 2020 AGM was held at Nerang JRL on Wed October 28th.

The following people have been elected as the executive, management committee and other elected positions. President - Mike Gordon Vice President - Randy Lee Secretary - Heath Zygnerski Treasurer - Tracy Zygnerski Management Committee - Serge Goncharoff and Zac Schwass

Coaching Director - Tom Campbell Assistant Secretary - Tori Wilkie Assistant Treasurer - TBA Gear Steward - Randy Lee Communications Gear Coordinator - Zac Schwass

Congratulations to everyone elected and the executive looks forward to a great season in 2021.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Foundation 2 Modules NOW available

The NRL have just released the Foundation 2 Online modules, which will enable you progress to a Foundation 2 Official. You will need to complete the online modules and have two satisfactory assessment

© 2021 Gold Coast Rugby League Referees Association

  • Facebook Social Icon